Blizzard Entertainment Contest

A little while back I saw that Blizzard was hosting a little art contest for current students. Seeing as I was a pretty big World of Warcraft fan for two or three years, I saw it as a great opportunity.

The objective of the contest was to create a small environment diorama following the art style used in World of Warcraft.

One of my favorite areas in the game by far was Duskwood. I loved the atmosphere in the area, so decided to make my entry based on it.

Hope you enjoyed my work, and while you’re at it, check out my Portfolio

~ by koax117 on January 14, 2012.

Leave a Reply

