The Cove – Progress

So the last week has been extremely busy. Between learning various new techniques and programs (like SpeedTree) and school work, a lot has come out.

I’ve made a large amount of progress on The Cove. I’ve made a large amount of changes from the concept art, but am still pushing forward. I had to cut out one part of the ruins I had made designs for unfortunately. If I have a chance to come back to this, I definitely want to incorporate them in.

Here are some snapshots of what I’ve got so far.

Currently I’m working on sculpting the statue and pedestal that will be in the center of the ring. I can’t wait to get that into the scene and see how it looks.

Stay tuned!

~ by koax117 on February 28, 2012.

One Response to “The Cove – Progress”

  1. Appreciate it for this post, I am a big big fan of this site would like to continue updated.

Leave a Reply

