Turning the Gears

So the past week has been a pretty busy one. For one, I started as an intern at Schell Games.

Everybody at Schell is extremely talented and great to work with. I look forward to learning from them all. You can check them out at http://schellgames.com/

 

Beyond that, I’ve also started my final (if all goes well) quarter at the Art Institute of Pittsburgh. Its an odd feeling, as I have jumped the big hurdle that was Pre-Portfolio. So now I have been working on polishing up my website and preparing to create a demo reel. So stay tuned for that.

For the meanwhile, you can see I updated my portfolio, and did some basic polishing around the site itself.

~ by koax117 on April 4, 2012.

Leave a Reply

