Updates!

Hey everyone!

So if you have recently checked out my website within the past couple of days, you may have seen things bouncing around a bit. I’ve been cleaning up, reorganizing, and adding some new stuff!

My updated resume is finally up, you can access that from the home page or about me page.

My home page has little banners to the main hot spots of my site.

My portfolio now showcases some of my work on an unannounced title from Schell Games.

There’s been a new project or two added in the projects section (DGPX, and Aztec Temple). You should go and read the breakdowns on there.

You may also notice that I’ve gotten around to putting up a new email address: alexanderkarpati@gmail.com. This is a more formal and business oriented email. If you are keeping in contact with me whatsoever via my other gmail account, no worries as they are both connected! Gmail is pretty handy like that.
Thanks for stopping by and reading!

~ by koax117 on October 27, 2012.

Leave a Reply

